Concerts Archive

Sat 21.03.2015


CentvinTiès @


LOCAL HEROES BAND CONTEST 2015

UPPER AUSTRIAN FINAL

SPINNEREI / Traun

 

 

Sat 20.04.2013

BOULDER NIGHT 2013

PUSH TO ERECT
Kletterzentrum Auwiesen / Linz

Sat 02.03.2013

Local Heroes Band Contest 2013 -
Upper Austrian Federal State Final 1

PUSH TO ERECT
Spinnerei / Traun

Sat 23.02.2013

EP RELEASE ROCODRILLOS

PUSH TO ERECT
Sub / Graz

Sat 09.02.2013

Local Heroes Band Contest 2013 -
Upper Austrian Preliminary Round 2

PUSH TO ERECT
Spinnerei / Traun

Fri 01.02.2013

PUSH TO ERECT

The Age Brothers Band

Kijani / Linz

Wed 16.01.2013

CENTVIN TIES

The Age Brothers Band
Kulturbar Konrad / Linz

Fri 16.11.2012

The Age Brothers Band
/w Superblow 
Sputnik Rockcafe / Linz

Fri 14.09.2012

PUSH TO ERECT
/w J.F.T. Trio
Warschnhofergut / Gallneukirchen

Sat 01.09.2012

The Age Brothers Band
/w ohne kane bresln, 
the rapid pilgrims
Abbrandtner-Gut / Altenberg

Sat 14.07.2012

PUSH TO ERECT
Sottise Burgruine / Prandegg

Sat 30.06.2012

PUSH TO ERECT
Stadtfest / Gallneukirchen 

Fri 29.06.2012

CENTVIN TIES
Jugendkultur Kuba / Linz

Fri 15.06.2012

The Age Brothers Band
La Bohéme / Linz

Fri 02.05.2012

The Age Brothers Band
/w Superblow

Hafenstern / Linz

Sat 14.04.2012

PUSH TO ERECT
Sporthalle / Bad Leonfelden 

Fri 23.03.2012

PUSH TO ERECT 
Vernissage / Gallneukirchen

Fri 06.04.2012

BAD AUNT EVE
/w Houdini, Cachimbo the Paz

Jugendkultur Kuba / Linz

Sat 03.03.2012

The Age Brothers Band
La Bohéme / Linz